How Do I Cancel My SeekingArrangement Account

There are a number of ways to delete your SeekingArrangenent(Seeking.com) account.

On a computer:

Although, we here at seeking.com are very sorry to see you leave, you may delete your account at any time by following these simple steps:

  1. First, login to your account.

    sign in Seeking.com

  2. Click on your username in the top right corner.

    click username

  3. Select settings.

    click setting

  4. Click the link entitled 'Deactivate or Delete my account'.

    click link

  5. Choose one of the options; you may either deactivate or delete your account.

    click delete

Please be aware that unfortunately we cannot refund premium memberships, so any unused time left in your account will be lost at the time of deletion.

On a mobile site:

Refer to the guidelines above.

On our mobile app:

Currently our mobile app does not allow users to delete their accounts. For this service you should go to the desktop site and refer to the guidelines given above. However, it is possible to deactivate your account through the mobile app. To do this, simply follow the steps below:

  1. First, login to your account.

    login your account on seeking app

  2. locate the drop-down menu in the bottom left corner and click on it.

    click menu on seeking app

  3. Select 'setting'.

    click setting on seeking app

  4. At the bottom of the page, click on the option to deactivate your account.

    click deactivate on seeking app

  5. Kindly choose a reason for deactivating your account.

    choose a reason

  6. Finally, confirm your deactivation by selecting 'Delete'.

    click delete on app

Support

We are also happy to help our customers, so if you have any queries or issues with the processes outlined above, or anything else, please do not hesitate to send us an email. For example, you could write us a simple email, saying 'I would like to delete or deactivate my account for the following reasons...'. We would then be happy to oblige your request.

Reactivate your Account

Of course if you would like to return to the community at seeking.com, we would be happy to have you back! Reactivating your account is an equally simple process, if you have simply chosen to deactivate your account. Just drop us a quick email detailing how you would like to restore/get your profile back, and we will happily oblige. Unfortunately, if you have chosen to delete your account, we are legally obliged to remove all your profile information, so you will have to sign up as a new customer.

Things to note:

Rest assured, if you deactivate your account, no one will be able to find your profile on the seeking.com website.

As a website, we have certain legal obligations to fulfill. As a result, when you delete or deactivate your account, your profile will cease to be view-able by other users of our site. Deletion is a more permanent action than deactivating your account. Hence, when you delete your account we will remove your profile information from our system. However, we will retain some data, mainly for analytical and record keeping purposes. We are also required to do this as a fraud prevention measure, to collect fees owed to us, for enforcement of our terms and conditions and to protect the integrity of our users and the valuable service we provide.


Copyright © SugarGuide.org All Rights Reserved.

About Us